Subject Matter Interest Groups Group Team Leaders

Committed to Quality

AESQ™ standards address problem solving, inspection frequency, measurement systems, PFMEA, and process control.

Subject Matter Interest Group Team Leaders

The purpose of the Subject Matter Interest Group is to promote the effective deployment of the key subjects across the AESQ Supply Chain. The Subject Matter Interest Group will ensure that the AS13100 associated requirements represent the best practice thinking for the subject and that the requirement is clear, concise and understood.

Karl Evans

Chief of Product Introduction
Advanced Product Quality Planning &Production Part Approval Process (PPAP) (RM13145)
Rolls Royce

Lena Eckerbom Wendel

Senior Engineer - Airworthiness & Quality
Design Work & Production Repair & Rework (RM13008 & RM13011)

Vince Miller

BU Supplier Quality
Sub Tier Management (RM13007)

Catherine Catarina-Graca

Head of Purchasing Quality
Human Factors (RM13010)

Earl Capozzi

Chief Global Supply Chain Quality
DPRV Training (AS13001)
Pratt & Whitney

Carrie Sharkey

Manufacturing Engineering Program Manager
First Article Inspection (RM13102)

Dr. Ian Riggs

Quality & HSE Executive
FMEA & Control Plans (RM13004)

Simon Gough-Rundle

Civil Aerospace Chief Metrologist
Measurement Systems Analysis (MSA) (RM13003)

Pete Teti

Product & Process Validation Fellow
Process Control Methods (RM13006 & RM13002)
Pratt & Whitney

Dr. Marnie Ham

Six Sigma Quality Leader & Principal Engineer Continuous Improvement
Problem Solving Methods (RM13000 & RM13002)
GE Aviation

Helen Djäknegren

Director Supplier Quality and Development
Quality Audit Methods (RM13005)
GKN Aerospace