Information - Key Contacts

Committed to Quality

AESQ™ standards address problem solving, inspection frequency, measurement systems, PFMEA, and process control.

Voting Members

AESQ Voting Members develop the strategy for the effective deployment of the AESQ Standards.

Barbara Negroe

Executive Sourcing Quality Leader
GE Aviation

Helen Djäknegren

Director Supplier Quality and Development
GKN Aerospace

Barrie Hicklin

Director, Quality Systems & Regulatory Compliance

Osa Omoruyi

Director BU Quality

Jun Sakai

General Manager Quality Assurance

Thomas Frank

Sr. VP Corporate Quality
MTU Aero Engines

James Clifton

VP Quality
PCC Structurals

Lisa Claveloux

Sr. Director Group Quality
Pratt & Whitney

Uzam Khan

Supplier Quality Executive

Denis Pottier

Head of Purchasing Quality Assurance Department
Safran Aircraft Engines